President:  Kristin Korpela, Director, Dunn County Department of Human Services
Vice-President:  Tim Eiden, Attorney, Eiden & Hatfield, LLC
Treasurer: Mark Kalscheur, Former Marketing Manager, Bremer Bank
Secretary:  Diane Morehouse, President, QED Consulting
Eric Atkinson, Chief of Police, Menomonie Police Department
Michelle Becker, Assistant Store Manager, Chippewa Falls Walmart
Sara Carstens, Director, Community Engagement & Wellness – MCHS
Andy Felton, Assistant Professor, UW-Stout Clinical Mental Health Counseling 
Jay Ivens
, Community Member
Michelle Kloser, Director of Nutrition Services, Menomonie Area School District
Nina Koch,
 Retired Educator
Jerry Porter, Retired Engineering Manager, 3M
Glendy Thompson,
Manufacturing Product Manager, 3M
Heather Wigdahl, Pastor, Our Savior’s Lutheran Church