[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Contact Us: info@steppingstonesdc.org
or, phone# 715.235.2920

Katherine Dutton, Executive Director
director@steppingstonesdc.org, phone ext. 2

Kris Pawlowski, Assistant Director & Food Pantry Coordinator
foodpantry@steppingstonesdc.org, phone ext. 4

Heidi Hooten, Stepping Stones Shelter Coordinator
shelter@steppingstonesdc.org, phone ext. 5

Jane Redig, Community Connections Program Coordinator
communityconnect@steppingstonesdc.org, phone ext. 3

Cynthia Greening, Development & Communications
development@steppingstonesdc.org, phone ext. 5

Pang Kou Yang, Shelter & Administrative Assistant
assistant@steppingstonesdc.org

Jim Welch, Food Pantry Assistant & Warehouse Coordinator
warehouse@steppingstonesdc.org, phone ext. 6

Mike Donnelly, Maintenance & Warehouse Coordinator
maintenance@steppingstonesdc.org, phone ext. 6